Reviews

Kia On Hunt Club

See what our customers have to say about us.

Average score
4.5
2,235 reviews
Anthony Saikely
Was in the market for a new car and was helped by our sales rep Estevan who was amazing and kind from the moment we walked in. He answered all of our questions and helped get us in the right car for a great deal and explained everything really well! Great experience overall and will definitely do business here again!
Reviewed on May 25, 2024
M G
Tushar Gupta pointed out a model of car to us that we previously had not been familiar with. We immediately fell in love with it and purchased it. Tushar was not pushy but rather helpful and informative.
Reviewed on May 25, 2024
Llynne Plante
Naz was a consummate professional. He guided me to the best vehicle based on my usage and wants. He did not try to upsell me - in fact he steered me away from upgrading to features that I really didn’t need and save me several $Ks. The purchase and pick up experience was very pleasant and instilled confidence not only in Naz but also in my vehicle choice.
Reviewed on May 25, 2024
Ahmed Yasser
Abdul helped me so much when I came in. Amazing experience!
Reviewed on May 25, 2024
Majed Hawari
abdul was very helpful, he was the only one who i dealt with from all kia dealerships that was able to get me a good deal.
Reviewed on May 25, 2024
mariama hassane
Reviewed on May 24, 2024
Emad alashwal
Reviewed on May 24, 2024
Chris Olson
I have been wanting to make the move to a fully electric vehicle for a while and Naz at Kia on Hunt Club made it happen. Naz and the rest of the team took the time necessary to go through my various options for financing and leasing and gave me the space to think over my options AND got me a great deal on an EV6. To top it off, when questions popped up while I was awaiting delivery, Naz and the finance team promptly answered all of my emails and showed patience in going through everything. When my wife is looking to replace her aging vehicle, I'll be recommending she start here.
Reviewed on May 24, 2024
stacy Hirt
Very happy with my first car purchase with Caleb. We went thru everything that I was looking for in a car and my bi weekly budget. He made everything happen and we got a good reliable family vehicle. Thanks Caleb!
Reviewed on May 22, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Kia On Hunt Club responded on May 23, 2024
Matt H
Sam was very helpful.
Reviewed on May 22, 2024
Thank you for the positive review.
Kia On Hunt Club responded on May 23, 2024
Jeannie Burton
10/10 I recommend this place, I was having issues with my vehicle for months and was dealing with another dealership that kept fixing the same thing, I came in to this dealership and was able to speak to service tech right away, he allowed me to explain my issue in my terms of what was going on and how I needed to have it inspected as I was close to trading my brand new car in. Peter who I spoke too explained many situations that it could be and booked me a appointment for the Monday coming up, he was honest with me with the outcome and kept in touch with me until they were able to find the issue, when he called me to advise of the issue he already ordered the parts for me and had an appointment time the same week for me to come. They called me right away when it was ready and explained to me everything they had to fix. As soon as I started my car it sounded so much better and I felt safe to be able to drive it without a worry anymore.
Reviewed on May 22, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kia On Hunt Club was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Kia On Hunt Club responded on May 23, 2024
Stephen Filion
Great service. Deal went well with Sam as my sales representative.
Reviewed on May 21, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Kia On Hunt Club responded on May 22, 2024
Laura Clark
I had an excellent experience at this Kia dealership - in particular, Estevan was extremely helpful - friendly annd informative. I love my new (but gently used) car. It’s running great.
Reviewed on May 20, 2024
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.
Kia On Hunt Club responded on May 21, 2024
Jason Bertrand
Went into the dealership and was helped by Estevan who gave me nothing but great customer service and was able to answer all my questions great experience overall!!!!
Reviewed on May 18, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the 5 Star review.
Kia On Hunt Club responded on May 21, 2024
Aidan Gendreau
Tushar was great - worked with us to get a great deal, very responsive and timely over texts/emails, and in dealership experience was smooth and easy. I knew what I wanted going in and he was great with matching me with an in-stock car, got everything handled with my trade in, and made the process seamless. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewed on May 18, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Kia On Hunt Club responded on May 21, 2024
Sharron McDonell
Our experience at Kia on Hunt Club was excellent. Our sales person Sam was extremely helpful, courteous, very professional and informative in every way going above and beyond . We also would like to mention Faddel who was very helpful and professional. He made the whole experience first class. Kazem helped to make the paperwork and financing seamless . We couldn’t have been treated better. They worked as a great team and we would highly recommend this dealership .
Reviewed on May 18, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the 5 Star review.
Kia On Hunt Club responded on May 21, 2024
Jessica Spirak
Thank you so much to Abdul, Tony and Kazem for making my first experience of buying a new car such a great one! Your kindness, knowledge and overall service has been amazing and I would definitely recommend others to buy from this dealership :)
Reviewed on May 17, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Kia On Hunt Club responded on May 21, 2024
Carlos Domingo
The people are attentive, and calling the main line is promptly answered after choosing an option to speak to anyone. Estevan the sales specialist was helpful. The pricing of the pre-owned vehicle that my wife and I chose was spot on. The extra warranty that we purchased with the vehicle was surprisingly more than fair for a pre-owned.
Reviewed on May 17, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the 5 Star review.
Kia On Hunt Club responded on May 21, 2024
Syrine Ali
I just purchased a 2024 Kia Sportage. This is our third vehicle we purchase from Kia on Hunt Club and each time has been a unique and pleasant experience. But I can't help but mention how amazed I was this time by my sales consultant, Abdul, for making this experience priceless!! He was pleasant to deal with, very professional, informative and efficient. He took his time consulting me and my family, helping us find solutions to all our questions and concerns successfully. Thank you again Abdul and to the management team at Kia on Hunt Club.
Reviewed on May 17, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Syrine! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kia On Hunt Club was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Kia On Hunt Club responded on May 21, 2024
Iryna Karpovich
Great experience! I bought my Kia Seltos from Sam and he was very helpful, friendly and fair. Reaching a deal was easy. Sam took a great care of showing me the car features and making the entire process very easy. Thank you for making the purchase experience so wonderful!
Reviewed on May 16, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Kia On Hunt Club responded on May 17, 2024